anden13s:

Yes lord… got this from my favorite site underneathestarz.wordpress.com

Originally posted on :

Trey Songz’ younger brother made quite an impression over the last few weeks.

Unfortunately, I don’t have any new dick pics to post but I do have some new pics I found on his Instagram.

(Alongside that other pic, of course!)

UPDATE: Just before I hit publish on this post I checked his Instagram one more time…

ft15

What is the motivation behind this sudden exposure from Trey’s 19-year-old younger brother?

Is it time for a sit down talk with Trey? Or so we encourage him even further by filling his head up on Twitter?

You decide.

 

trey-songz-brother-forrest-tucker-19

trey-songz-brother-forrest-tucker1

tumblr_mgjvvdYIqA1r2phcfo1_500

ft

tumblr_lqgjyoDkyr1qbw767o1_500

tumblr_lvk4cweqjy1qd1oovo1_1280

tumblr_m0jg0i3hN81qcl13oo1_500

ft13

View original